Babich & Associates
Company Directory

The following is our roster of professional placement managers, listed by specialty. Candidates and clients alike may contact one of these placement specialists via email or direct telephone line.

Accounting

Candace Anderson
214-515-7630
candace@babich.com

Gary Katz
214-515-7625
gary@babich.com

Administrative

Tammy Holley
214-515-7604
tammy@babich.com

Shayna Shalet
214-515-7603
shayna@babich.com

Liz Slovak
214-515-7605
liz@babich.com

Banking

Kevin Maynes
214-515-7606
kevin@babich.com

Anthony Potenti
214-515-7609
apotenti@babich.com

Elizabeth Murphy (Non-Texas Banking)
214-935-3306
emurphy@babich.com

Insurance

Elizabeth Murphy
214-935-3306
emurphy@babich.com

IT

Jim Brown
214-515-7610
jbrown@babich.com

Michael Dacres
214-515-7626
michael@babich.com

Steve Palmer
281-601-8000
spalmer@babich.com

Sales

Tony Beshara
214-515-7613
tony@babich.com

Anthony Hawkins
214-515-7618
ahawkins@babich.com

Pamela Miller
214-515-7617
pamela@babich.com

Technical, Construction, Manufacturing, Engineering

Billie Brown 
214-515-7655
billie@babich.com

Jeff Curtis
940-464-7200
jcurtis@babich.com

Paul Novak
214-515-7660
pnovak@babich.com

Mark Rice
214-515-7638
mark@babich.com

Max Smith
214-515-7608
msmith@babich.com